INES Ph.D. Students

INES Ph.D. Students

Jennifer Aldred

Advisor: Eppes
jaldred@uncc.edu

Xiaoyu Bai

Advisor: Scheff
xbai1@uncc.edu

Matt Gropp

Advisor: Davenport
mgropp@uncc.edu

John Maas

Advisor: Vinson
jmaas1@uncc.edu

Behnam Nikparkar

Advisor: Thill
bnikparv@uncc.edu

Destini Petitt

Advisor: Vinson
dpetitt@uncc.edu

Md Mokhlesur Rahman

Advisor: Thill
mrahma12@uncc.edu

Tony Roux

Advisor: Clinton
aroux@uncc.edu

Alexander Schaefer

Advisor: Magi
ashae11@uncc.edu

Tarini Shukla

Advisor: Allan
tshukla@uncc.edu

Amanda Stone

Advisor: Diemer
ajstone@uncc.edu