Geography Ph.D. Students

Geography Ph.D. Students

Providence Adu

Advisor: El. Delmelle
padu@uncc.edu

Robert Alexander

Advisor: El. Delmelle
ralexa34@uncc.edu

Gaston Abel Ayon Munguia

Advisor: Thomas
gayonmun@uncc.edu

Jennifer Bates

Advisor: Gagné
jbates11@uncc.edu

Tianyang Chen

Advisor: Tang
tchen19@uncc.edu

Bless Dupeh

Advisor: Thomas
bdupeh@uncc.edu

Steven Firestone

Advisor: Thill
sfiresto@uncc.edu

Robert Gooljar

Advisor: Nilsson
rgooljar@uncc.edu

Faizeh Hatami

Advisor: Thill
fhatami@uncc.edu

Veronica Horvath

Advisor: Xiang
vhorvath@uncc.edu

Paul Jung

Advisor: Thill
pjung1@uncc.edu

Jaeho Ko

Advisor: Smith
jko5@uncc.edu

Yu Lan

Advisor: Er. Delmelle
ylan1@uncc.edu

Richard Madumere

Advisor: Thill
cmadumer@uncc.edu

Tonderai Mushipe

Advisor: Graves
tmushipe@uncc.edu

Hannah Palko

Advisor: Xiang
hpalko@uncc.edu

Barbara Pinson-Lash

Advisor: Hammelman
blash1@uncc.edu

Steven Porson

Advisor: Fall
sporson@uncc.edu

Hector Samani

Advisor: Er. Delmelle
hsamani@uncc.edu

Zachery Slocum

Advisor: Tang
zslocum@uncc.edu

Erick Suarez Salazar

Advisor: Hammelman
esuarezs@uncc.edu

Elina Sukaryavichute

Advisor: El. Delmelle
esukarya@uncc.edu

Sara Tornabene

Advisor: Hammelman
stornabe@uncc.edu

Brisa Urquieta de Hernandez

Advisor: Smith
burquiet@uncc.edu

Daniel Yonto

Advisor: Thill
dyonto@uncc.edu