Geography Ph.D. Students

Geography Ph.D. Students

Robert Alexander

Advisor: El. Delmelle
ralexa34@uncc.edu

Gaston Abel Ayon Munguia

Advisor: Gagné
gayonmun@uncc.edu

Jennifer Bates

Advisor: Gagné
jbates11@uncc.edu

Tianyang Chen

Advisor: Tang
tchen19@uncc.edu

Jing Deng

Advisor: Er. Delmelle
jdeng1@uncc.edu

Michael Desjardins

Advisor: Er. Delmelle
mdesjar2@uncc.edu

Steven Firestone

Advisor: Thill
sfiresto@uncc.edu

Robert Gooljar

Advisor: Nilsson
rgooljar@uncc.edu

Faizeh Hatami

Advisor: Thill
fhatami@uncc.edu

Yinan He

Advisor: Chen
yhe8@uncc.edu

Joe Howarth

Advisor: Sorensen
thowarth@uncc.edu

Paul Jung

Advisor: Thill
pjung1@uncc.edu

Maryam Khabazi

Advisor: Nilsson
mkhabazi@uncc.edu

Jaeho Ko

Advisor: Sorensen
jko5@uncc.edu

Yu Lan

Advisor: Er. Delmelle
ylan1@uncc.edu

Tonderai Mushipe

tmushipe@uncc.edu

Cache Owens

Advisor: Sorensen
cowens44@uncc.edu

Claudio Owusu

Advisor: Er. Delmelle
cowusu@uncc.edu

Barbara Pinson-Lash

Advisor: Sorensen
blash1@uncc.edu

Steven Porson

Advisor: Fall
sporson@uncc.edu

Lily Shen

Advisor: Thill
dshen3@uncc.edu

Elina Sukaryavichute

Advisor: El. Delmelle
esukarya@uncc.edu

Sara Tornabene

Advisor: Hammelman
stornabe@uncc.edu

Brisa Urquieta de Hernandez

Advisor: Smith
burquiet@uncc.edu

Stuart Wine

Advisor: Er. Delmelle
swine@uncc.edu

Daniel Yonto

Advisor: Thill
dyonto@uncc.edu

Minrui Zheng

Advisor: Tang
mzheng2@uncc.edu

Zhou Zhou

Advisor: Tang
zzhou7@uncc.edu