Geography Masters Students

Geography Masters Students

Brandon Booker

Advisor: Campbell
bbooker6@uncc.edu

Caroline Brinegar

Advisor: Gagné
cbrinega@uncc.edu

Elizabeth Burke

Advisor: Hammelman
eburke18@uncc.edu

Arpita Chatterjee

Advisor: Thill
achatte6@uncc.edu

Todd Doane

Advisor: Smith
tdoane@uncc.edu

Dipanwita Dutta

Advisor: Chen
ddutta2@uncc.edu

Heidi Hearne

Advisor: Tang
hhearne@uncc.edu

Marlee Henninge

Advisor: El. Delmelle
mhennin1@uncc.edu

Samuel Holden

Advisor: Chen
sholden8@uncc.edu

Jacob Huffman

jhuffm24@uncc.edu

Shannon Kittner

Advisor: Campbell
skittner@uncc.edu

Connor Klassen

Advisor: Thill
cklassen@uncc.edu

Emma Knauerhase

Advisor: Er. Delmelle
eknauerh@uncc.edu

Alan McTaggart

Advisor: Chen
amctagg1@uncc.edu

Samuel Nickerson

Advisor: Chen
snicker4@uncc.edu

Alisonya Poole

apoole29@uncc.edu

Clara Reini

Advisor: Hammelman
creini@uncc.edu

Carlos Sanchez

Advisor: Thill
csanch15@uncc.edu

Vani Singh

Advisor: El. Delmelle
vsingh12@uncc.edu

Charles Trowell

ctrowell@uncc.edu

Evan White

Advisor: Hammelman
ewhite49@uncc.edu