Geography Masters Students

Geography Masters Students

Brandon Booker

Advisor: Boyer
bbooker6@uncc.edu

Caroline Brinegar

Advisor: Gagné
cbrinega@uncc.edu

Arpita Chatterjee

Advisor: Thill
achatte6@uncc.edu

Gregory Docekal

Advisor: Er. Delmelle
gdocekal@uncc.edu

Dipanwita Dutta

Advisor: Chen
ddutta2@uncc.edu

Clay Grubb

Advisor: El. Delmelle
cgrub4@uncc.edu

Marlee Henninge

Advisor: Boyer
mhennin1@uncc.edu

Jacob Huffman

Advisor: Hammelman
jhuffm24@uncc.edu

Shannon Kittner

Advisor: Campbell
skittner@uncc.edu

Connor Klassen

Advisor: Thill
cklassen@uncc.edu

Emma Knauerhase

Advisor: Er. Delmelle
eknauerh@uncc.edu

Samuel Nickerson

Advisor: Chen
snicker4@uncc.edu

Graham Nleya

Advisor: Graves
gnleya@uncc.edu

Christopher Pintar

Advisor: Graves
cpentar@uncc.edu

Zachery Slocum

Advisor: Er. Delmelle
zslocum@uncc.edu

Charles Trowell

Advisor: Sorensen
ctrowell@uncc.edu

Jeremy Vargas

Advisor: Boyer
jvarga14@uncc.edu

Evan White

Advisor: Hammelman
ewhite49@uncc.edu

Yi Zhang

Advisor: Nilsson
yzhang83@uncc.edu