Geography Masters Students

Geography Masters Students

Brandon Booker

Advisor: Campbell
bbooker6@uncc.edu

Caroline Brinegar

Advisor: Gagné
cbrinega@uncc.edu

Elizabeth Burke

Advisor: Hammelman
eburke18@uncc.edu

Arpita Chatterjee

Advisor: Thill
achatte6@uncc.edu

Cynthia Clausen

cclausen@uncc.edu

Olivia Day

oday@uncc.edu

Todd Doane

Advisor: Smith
tdoane@uncc.edu

Sarah Ellingson

sellings@uncc.edu

Jared Evensen

Advisor: Gagné
jevensen@uncc.edu

Sebastian Gominho

Advisor: Thill
sgominho@uncc.edu

Veronica Gore

vgore@uncc.edu

Melissa Harmon

mharmo30@uncc.edu

Heidi Hearne

Advisor: Tang
hhearne@uncc.edu

Nicole Hilton

nhilton2@uncc.edu

Samuel Holden

Advisor: Chen
sholden8@uncc.edu

Jacob Huffman

jhuffm24@uncc.edu

Shannon Kittner

Advisor: Campbell
skittner@uncc.edu

Emma Knauerhase

Advisor: Campbell
eknauerh@uncc.edu

Alan McTaggart

Advisor: Chen
amctagg1@uncc.edu

Eric Meyer

Advisor: Thill
emeyer5@uncc.edu

Sarah Moses

smoses7@uncc.edu

Alisonya Poole

apoole29@uncc.edu

Clara Reini

Advisor: Hammelman
creini@uncc.edu

Carlos Sanchez

Advisor: Thill
csanch15@uncc.edu

Emmitt Scott

Advisor: Thill
escott39@uncc.edu

Vani Singh

Advisor: El. Delmelle
vsingh12@uncc.edu

Charles Trowell

ctrowell@uncc.edu