Earth Sciences Masters Students

Earth Sciences Masters Students

Samantha Berberich

Advisor: Eppes
sberberi@uncc.edu

Rachel Cucinotta

Advisor: Eastin
rcucinot@uncc.edu

Nicholas Golden

Advisor: Scheff
ngolden3@uncc.edu

Connor Grabus

Advisor: Allan
cgrabus@uncc.edu

Matthew Guilin

Advisor: Martin
mguilin@uncc.edu

Christopher Hanrahan

Advisor: Diemer
chanrah1@uncc.edu

Julianna Horgan

Advisor: Vinson
jhorgan1@uncc.edu

Brandon Jones

Advisor: Allan
bjone125@uncc.edu

Spencer Kiessling

Advisor: Allan
skiessli@uncc.edu

Cody Ledbetter

Advisor: Davenport
cledbe10@uncc.edu

Hannah Partridge

Advisor: Gagné
hpartrid@uncc.edu

Richard Sirico

Advisor: Davenport
rsirico@uncc.edu

Andrew Spatz

Advisor: Bobyarchick
aspatz@uncc.edu

Anna Stuck

Advisor: Eastin
astuck@uncc.edu

Eric Webb

Advisor: Magi
ewebb14@uncc.edu

Patrick Webster

Advisor: Clinton
pwebste4@uncc.edu

Kerry Wright

Advisor: Allan
kwrigh71@uncc.edu

Matthew Yankech

Advisor: Diemer
mryankec@uncc.edu

Lance Zurawski

Advisor: Hippensteel
lzurawsk@uncc.edu