Earth Sciences Masters Students

Earth Sciences Masters Students

Lauren Anderson

lander56@uncc.edu

Samantha Berberich

Advisor: Eppes
sberberi@uncc.edu

Kaitlynn Bryan-Scaggs

Advisor: Vinson
kbryansc@uncc.edu

Cody Burroughs

Advisor: Scheff
jburro11@uncc.edu

Jake Flores

jflores7@uncc.edu

Nicholas Golden

Advisor: Scheff
ngolden3@uncc.edu

Christopher Hanrahan

Advisor: Diemer
chanrah1@uncc.edu

Jackie Hartman

Advisor: Clinton
jhartm22@uncc.edu

Lindsay Hochstatter

Advisor: Davenport
lhochsta@uncc.edu

Julianna Horgan

Advisor: Vinson
jhorgan1@uncc.edu

Spencer Kiessling

Advisor: Allan
skiessli@uncc.edu

Jordan Lontai

jlontai@uncc.edu

Katie McKeown

Advisor: Davenport
kmckeow4@uncc.edu

Hannah Partridge

Advisor: Gagné
hpartrid@uncc.edu

Sarah Purpura

Advisor: Davenport
spurpura@uncc.edu

Roger Riggin

Advisor: Davenport
rriggin@uncc.edu

Andrew Robinson

arobi120@uncc.edu

Rachel Robinson

Advisor: Scheff
rrobin61@uncc.edu

Kristina Sheppard

ksheppa5@uncc.edu

Anna Stuck

Advisor: Eastin
astuck@uncc.edu

Zach Tidmore

ztidmore@uncc.edu

Eric Webb

Advisor: Magi
ewebb14@uncc.edu

Matt Wilson

matwilso@uncc.edu