Directory

Craig Allan

• Professor
Surface Water Hydrology, Biogeochemistry, Fluvial Geomorphology

Craig Allan

McEniry 205
704-687-5999
cjallan@uncc.edu

Read More about Craig Allan

Jake Armour

• Senior Lecturer

Jake Armour

McEniry 206
704-687-5968
jarmour@uncc.edu

Read More about Jake Armour

Andy Bobyarchick

• Associate Professor

Andy Bobyarchick

McEniry 331
704-687-5998
arbobyar@uncc.edu

Read More about Andy Bobyarchick

Robert Boyer

• Assistant Professor

Robert Boyer

McEniry 312
704-687-5979
rboyer1@uncc.edu

Read More about Robert Boyer

Harrison (Harry) Campbell

• Professor • Department Associate Chair

Harrison (Harry) Campbell

McEniry 429
704-687-5997
hscampbe@uncc.edu

Read More about Harrison (Harry) Campbell

Gang Chen

• Associate Professor

Gang Chen

McEniry 304
704-687-5947
Gang.Chen@uncc.edu

Read More about Gang Chen

Sandra Clinton

• Research Assistant Professor

Sandra Clinton

McEniry 315
704-687-5967
sclinto1@uncc.edu

Read More about Sandra Clinton

Larianne Collins

• Lecturer

Larianne Collins

McEniry 421
704-687-5943
lacollins@uncc.edu

Read More about Larianne Collins

Casey Davenport

• Assistant Professor

Casey Davenport

McEniry 239
704-687-5984
Casey.Davenport@uncc.edu

Read More about Casey Davenport

Elizabeth Delmelle

• Assistant Professor

Elizabeth Delmelle

McEniry 419
704-687-5932
edelmell@uncc.edu

Read More about Elizabeth Delmelle

Eric Delmelle

• Associate Professor • Geography M.A. Coordinator

Eric Delmelle

McEniry 333
704-687-5991
Eric.Delmelle@uncc.edu

Read More about Eric Delmelle

John Diemer

• Professor • Associate Director of INES Ph.D.

John Diemer

McEniry 230
704-687-5994
jadiemer@uncc.edu

Read More about John Diemer

Matthew Eastin

• Associate Professor

Matthew Eastin

McEniry 209
704-687-5914
mdeastin@uncc.edu

Read More about Matthew Eastin

Martha Cary (Missy) Eppes

• Professor

Martha Cary (Missy) Eppes

McEniry 308
704-687-5993
meppes@uncc.edu

Read More about Martha Cary (Missy) Eppes

Patricia (Pat) Fall

• Professor

Patricia (Pat) Fall

McEniry 305
704-687-5944
pfall@uncc.edu

Read More about Patricia (Pat) Fall

Sara Gagné

• Associate Professor • Earth Sciences Graduate Coordinator

Sara Gagné

McEniry 319
704-687-5911
sgagne@uncc.edu

Read More about Sara Gagné

William (Bill) Garcia

• Senior Lecturer • Earth Sciences Undergraduate Coordinator

William (Bill) Garcia

McEniry 234
704-687-5982
wjgarcia@uncc.edu

Read More about William (Bill) Garcia

Laurie Garo

• Lecturer

Laurie Garo

McEniry 417
704-687-5981
lagaro@uncc.edu

Read More about Laurie Garo

William (Bill) Graves

• Associate Professor • J.H. Biggs Faculty Fellow

William (Bill) Graves

McEniry 428
704-687-5980
bgraves@uncc.edu

Read More about William (Bill) Graves

Colleen Hammelman

• Assistant Professor
Urban Geography, Food Justice, Immigration

Colleen Hammelman

McEniry 335
704-687-5916
chammelm@uncc.edu

Read More about Colleen Hammelman

Scott Hippensteel

• Associate Professor

Scott Hippensteel

McEniry 434
704-687-5992
shippens@uncc.edu

Read More about Scott Hippensteel

Brian Magi

• Associate Professor

Brian Magi

McEniry 232
704-687-5917
Brian.Magi@uncc.edu

Read More about Brian Magi

Céline Martin

• Assistant Professor

Céline Martin

McEniry 314
704-687-5929
cmart175@uncc.edu

Read More about Céline Martin

Isabelle Nilsson

• Assistant Professor
Economic Geography, Transportation, Firm Location, Housing

Isabelle Nilsson

McEniry 425
704-687-5954
inilsso1@uncc.edu

Read More about Isabelle Nilsson

Valerie S. Reynolds

• Lecturer

Valerie S. Reynolds

McEniry 424
704-687-5928
vreynol2@uncc.edu

Read More about Valerie S. Reynolds

Jacob (Jack) Scheff

• Assistant Professor
Climate Change, Water Cycle

Jacob (Jack) Scheff

McEniry 237
704-687-5915
jscheff@uncc.edu

Read More about Jacob (Jack) Scheff

Terry Shirley

• Senior Lecturer • Meteorology Undergraduate Coordinator

Terry Shirley

McEniry 210
704-687-5925
trshirle@uncc.edu

Read More about Terry Shirley

Heather Smith

• Professor • Geography Ph.D. Coordinator • Director CLAS Urban Studies Minor • Faculty Research Associate, UNC Charlotte Urban Institute

Heather Smith

McEniry 438
704-687-5989
heatsmit@uncc.edu

Read More about Heather Smith

Janni Sorensen

• Assistant Professor

Janni Sorensen

McEniry 433
704-687-5996
jsorens2@uncc.edu

Read More about Janni Sorensen

Jamie Strickland

• Senior Lecturer • Geography Undergraduate Coordinator

Jamie Strickland

McEniry 236
704-687-5971
jstrickl@uncc.edu

Read More about Jamie Strickland

Wenwu Tang

• Associate Professor • Executive Director for the Center for Applied GIScience

Wenwu Tang

McEniry 302
704-687-5988
WenwuTang@uncc.edu

Read More about Wenwu Tang

Jean-Claude Thill

• Knight Distinguished Professor

Jean-Claude Thill

McEniry 432
704-687-5909
jfthill@uncc.edu

Read More about Jean-Claude Thill

Deborah S.K. Thomas

• Professor • Department Chair

Deborah S.K. Thomas

McEniry 326
704-687-5976
Deborah.Thomas@uncc.edu

Read More about Deborah S.K. Thomas

David Vinson

• Assistant Professor

David Vinson

McEniry 208
704-687-5977
dsvinson@uncc.edu

Read More about David Vinson

Wei-Ning Xiang

• Professor

Wei-Ning Xiang

McEniry 439
704-687-5969
wxiang@uncc.edu

Read More about Wei-Ning Xiang