Emeritus Faculty

John Bender

John Bender

• Professor Emeritus
jfbender@uncc.edu
Owen Furuseth

Owen Furuseth

• Professor Emeritus
ojfuruse@uncc.edu
David Hartgen

David Hartgen

• Professor Emeritus
dthartge@uncc.edu
Gerald (Jerry) Ingalls

Gerald (Jerry) Ingalls

• Professor Emeritus
gingalls@uncc.edu
Sallie Ives

Sallie Ives

• Associate Professor Emeritus
smives@uncc.edu
Dennis Lord

Dennis Lord

• Professor Emeritus
jdlord@uncc.edu
Walter (Walt) Martin

Walter (Walt) Martin

• Associate Professor Emeritus
wemartin@uncc.edu
Tyrel (Tink) Moore

Tyrel (Tink) Moore

• Professor Emeritus
McEniry 216
704-687-5975
tgmoore@uncc.edu
Norman Schul

Norman Schul

• Professor Emeritus
McEniry 218
704-687-5955
nwschul@uncc.edu
John Sommer

John Sommer

• Professor Emeritus
jwsommer@uncc.edu
Alfred (Al) Stuart

Alfred (Al) Stuart

(1932-2015)
Wayne Walcott

Wayne Walcott

• Professor Emeritus
wawalcot@uncc.edu